Colonial Williamsburg®

History.org: The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation's Official History and Citizenship Website

CW Foundation navigation

The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

Page content
Reset text sizeResize text larger

Development Staff Contacts

  • Michael Rierson

    Michael Rierson

    Senior Vice President of Development
    Tel: (757) 565-8758
    email: mrierson@cwf.org

  • Denise Kellogg

    Denise Kellogg

    Director of Development
    Tel: (757) 220-7275
    email: dkellogg@cwf.org

  • Al Louer

    Al Louer

    Director of Principal Gifts
    Tel: (757) 220-7228
    email: alouer@cwf.org

Special Gifts

  • Paul Freiling

    Paul Freiling

    Director of Special Gifts Programs
    Tel: (757) 220-7233
    email: pfreiling@cwf.org

    Representative for Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Washington DC

  • Joe Poole

    Joe Poole

    Director of Special Gifts
    Tel: (757) 220-7224
    email:jpoole@cwf.org

    Representative for Virginia and West Virginia

  • Jean Christensen

    Director of Special Gifts
    Tel: (757) 220-7223
    email:jchristens@cwf.org

    Representative for Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas

     

  • Garry Sloan

    Garry Sloan

    Director of Special Gifts
    Tel: (757) 220-7238
    email: gsloan@cwf.org

    Representative for Kansas, Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wisconsin

  • Josh Bowerman

    Josh Bowerman

    Director of Special Gifts
    Tel: (757) 220-7229
    email: jbowerman@cwf.org

    Representative for Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

  • Scott Callan

    Director of Special Gifts
    (757) 220-7178
    scallan@cwf.org

    Representative for Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Planned Giving

  • Ken Wolfe

    Ken Wolfe

    Director
    Tel: (757) 220-7203
    email: legacy@cwf.org

  • Kirsten Kellogg

    Kirsten Kellogg

    Director, Planned Giving
    Tel: (757) 220-7241
    email: legacy@cwf.org

  • Don Moore

    Don Moore

    Director, Planned Giving
    Tel: (757) 220-7218
    email: legacy@cwf.org

  • Margie Newcomer

    Margie Newcomer

    Planned Gift Administration
    Tel: (757) 220-7244
    email: legacy@cwf.org

  • Lindsey Torres

    Lindsey Torres

    Planned Giving Specialist
    Tel: (757) 220-7562
    email: legacy@cwf.org

  • Marianthi Gianulis

    Planned Giving Specialist
    (757) 220-7211
    email: legacy@cwf.org

  • Katie Watson

    Planned Giving Specialist
    (757) 220-7257
    email: legacy@cwf.org

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Colonial Williamsburg Annual Fund

  • Felicia Middleton

    Felicia Middleton

    Director, Direct Response Fundraising
    Tel: (757) 565-8598
    email: fmiddleton@cwf.org

  • Signe Foerster

    Signe Foerster

    Manager, Gift Processing
    (757) 565-8611
    sfoerster@cwf.org

  • Peggy McGraw

    Special Gifts Administrator (Matching Gifts, Monthly Giving, and Stocks)
    (757) 565-8605
    mmcgraw@cwf.org

Special Donor Societies

Donor Arrangements, Cultural Expeditions, and Campaign Events:

Campaign for History and Citizenship

Development Communications





Footer