Skip to Navigation | View regular site

Page content

Development Staff Contacts

  • Jim Thomas

    Vice President of Development

  • Paul Freiling

    Paul Freiling

    Director of Principal Gifts
    (757) 220-7233
    pfreiling@cwf.org

    Representative for Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Delaware, Hawaii, Idaho, Maryland, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Utah, Washington, Washington DC, Wyoming

 

Special Gifts

  •  Scott Callan

    Scott Callan

    Interim Director of Special Gifts Programs
    (757) 220-7178
    scallan@cwf.org

    Representative for Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

  • Joe Poole

    Joe Poole III

    Director of Special Gifts
    (757) 220-7224
    jpoole@cwf.org

    Representative for Virginia and West Virginia

  • Lacey Grey Hunter

    Lacey Grey Hunter

    Associate Director of Special Gifts
    (757) 565-8586
    lhunter@cwf.org

 

Planned Giving

  • Ken Wolfe

    Ken Wolfe

    Director of Planned Giving Programs
    (757) 220-7203
    legacy@cwf.org

  • Don Moore

    Don Moore

    Director of Planned Giving
    (757) 220-7218
    legacy@cwf.org

  • Lindsey Torres

    Lindsey Torres

    Associate Director of Planned Giving
    (757) 220-7562
    legacy@cwf.org

  • Marianthi Gianulis

    Marianthi Gianulis

    Planned Giving Specialist
    (757) 220-7211
    legacy@cwf.org

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

  • Sophie Hart

    Sophie Hart

    Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
    (757) 220-7272
    shart@cwf.org

  • KaCey Jackson

    KaCey Jackson

    Development Associate
    (757) 220-7242
    kjackson@cwf.org

 

Colonial Williamsburg Fund

  • Felicia Middleton

    Felicia Middleton

    Director of Direct Response Fundraising
    (757) 565-8598
    fmiddleton@cwf.org

  • Signe Foerster

    Signe Foerster

    Manager of Gift Processing
    (757) 565-8611
    sfoerster@cwf.org

  • Peggy McGraw

    Peggy McGraw

    Special Gifts Administrator (Matching Gifts, Monthly Giving, and Stocks)
    (757) 565-8605
    mmcgraw@cwf.org

 

Donor Societies

 

Donor Arrangements, Cultural Expeditions, and Campaign Events

  • Cara Sisson

    Cara Sisson

    Director of Donor Arrangements, Cultural Expeditions, and Campaign Events
    (757) 220-7232
    csisson@cwf.org

  • Margaret Driscoll

    Margaret Driscoll

    Manager of Donor Arrangements
    (757) 220-7945
    mdriscoll@cwf.org

 

Development Services

  • Penelope Young-Carrasquillo

    Penelope Young-Carrasquillo

    Director, Development Services
    (757) 220-7225
    pyoung1@cwf.org




Footer
 

1-855-756-9516

Quicklinks
Webcams | Podcasts | What’s New | Video

Colonial Williamsburg’s Websites
LEARN www.history.org
VISIT www.colonialwilliamsburg.com
SHOP www.williamsburgmarketplace.com
REVOLUTION www.ouramericanrevolution.org
EDUCATION www.ideaofamerica.org
CITIZENSHIP www.icitizenforum.org

©2017 The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation
Contact | Privacy | View regular site