Participant's Guide to the
Colonial Williamsburg Teacher Institute
2014

 
Introduction
Before the Institute
During the Institute
After the Institute
FAQs
Contact Information





 


Contact Information

For additional information or questions, please contact the Institute Registrar at (757) 565-8417.

 

 

Colonial Williamsburg
Teacher Institute Sponsors

Colin G. Campbell
President


William E. White
Royce R. and Kathryn M. Baker Vice President
Productions, Publications, and Learning Ventures


Frances M. Burroughs
Theresa A. and Lawrence C. Salameno Director
Educational Program Development


Tab Broyles
Director of Teacher Professional Development

 


The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation
P.O. Box 1776
Williamsburg, VA 23187-1776


Contact Numbers

Colonial Houses (Williamsburg Inn Front Desk) (757) 220-7978  
Jodi Norman (Manager) (757) 565-8733 jnorman@cwf.org
Alicia Hainsworth (Coordinator) (757) 220-8614 ahainsworth@cwf.org
Kelly Govain (Coordinator) (757) 565-8821 kgovain@cwf.org
Andy Engel (Coordinator) (757) 565-8923 hengel@cwf.org
Valerie Perkins (Registrar) (757) 565-8417 vperkins@cwf.org
Steven Moore (Admin Assistant) (757) 565-8867 smoore1@cwf.org
Teacher Institute Summer Office (757) 565-8247 (summer only)  
Teacher Professional Development Office FAX (757) 565-8222  
 

Copyright © 2014 The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Register | About this Site | Download 2014 Participant's Guide