Colonial Williamsburg®

History.org: The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation's Official History and Citizenship Website

CW Foundation navigation

The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

You are viewing our regular site | View a mobile version. Hide this x

Page content
Reset text sizeResize text larger

Development Staff Contacts

  • Michael Rierson

    Michael Rierson

    Senior Vice President of Development
    Tel: (757) 565-8758
    email: mrierson@cwf.org

  • Denise Kellogg

    Denise M. Kellogg

    Director of Development
    Tel: (757) 220-7275
    email: dkellogg@cwf.org

  • Al Louer

    Albert Louer

    Director of Principal Gifts
    Tel: (757) 220-7228
    email: alouer@cwf.org

Special Gifts

  • Paul Freiling

    Paul Freiling

    Director of Special Gifts Programs
    Tel: (757) 220-7233
    email: pfreiling@cwf.org

    Representative for Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Washington DC

  • Joe Poole

    Joe Poole III

    Director of Special Gifts
    Tel: (757) 220-7224
    email:jpoole@cwf.org

    Representative for Maine, New Hampshire, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

  • Cara Sisson

    Cara Sisson

    Director of Special Gifts
    Tel: (757) 220-7232
    email:csisson@cwf.org

    Representative for Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New York, North Carolina, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Texas

     

  • Garry Sloan

    Garry Sloan

    Director of Special Gifts
    Tel: (757) 220-7238
    email: gsloan@cwf.org

    Representative for Kansas, Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wisconsin

  • Josh Bowerman

    Josh Bowerman

    Director of Special Gifts
    Tel: (757) 220-7229
    email: jbowerman@cwf.org

    Representative for Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Planned Giving

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Colonial Williamsburg Annual Fund

  • Felicia Middleton

    Felicia Middleton

    Director, Direct Response Fundraising
    Tel: (757) 565-8598
    email: fmiddleton@cwf.org

Special Donor Societies

Travel Program

Development Services

Development Communications

Historic Jamestowne Fund

  • Andrew A. Zellers-Frederick

    Andrew A. Zellers-Frederick

    Director
    Tel: (757) 220-7466
    email: azellers@cwf.org





Footer